WA TAFE colleges

WA TAFE colleges

Key changes have been made to Western Australia's TAFE system, which is now delivering new choices to students, industry and the community. A network of five WA TAFE colleges has been established, with 70 campus locations and specialist training centres located across Perth and all regional areas from Albany in the south, to Kalgoorlie in the east and Kununurra in the north. Together, these TAFEs offer over 900 VET qualifications covering a diverse range of industry areas and occupations with courses available full time, part time, on campus or online.

To find out more about what your local TAFE can offer, check out their website via the following links.

nmtafe_smaller2.jpg nrtafe_smaller2.jpg crtafe_smaller2.jpg srtafe_smaller2.jpg smtafe_smaller2.jpg

Read Changes to the WA TAFE colleges to find out more.


Page last updated December 09, 2016